Raindrop Practitioner

 

PLZ 1
Heike Roder Bölscherstr. 122
12587 Berlin
www.daskoerpchen.de
030 37308029
PLZ 2
Steffi Hornbostel Maschenfeld 15
21376 Salzhausen
steffihornbostel@t-online.de
0151 20996510
Ursula Bellgardt Hinter dem Zwinger 13a
21614 Buxtehude
www.ursula-bellgardt.de
u.bellgardt@t-online.de
Barbara Boeckmann Findorffstr.4
21614 Buxtehude
barbara-boeckmann@web.de
04161-66153
Jamila Kern An den Dorfwiesen 8e
21416 Buxtehude
jamila.kern@gmx.de
04163-806857
Birgit Skott Apensener Str. 93
21614 Buxtehude
b.skott@gmx.net
04169 81 99 99 1
Regina Kossiski Eilendorfer Moorweg 14
21614 Buxtehud
rebecko@web.de
04161 – 4287
Nicole Stamm Kottmeierstr. 12
21614 Buxtehude
n.stamm@freenet.de
04161-502267
Petra Tiedemann-Pfeifer Westpreußenweg 76
21614 Buxtehude
petpfeifer@yahoo.de
04161-83653
Peter Balandat Wismarer Str. 26
21614 Buxtehude
youngliving@balandat.de
04161-503 90 81
Carola Augustin Bahnhostr. 1
21641 Apensen
kontakt@carola-augustin-gesundheitsberaterin.de
04167-6346
Susanne Lenz Frühlingskamp 7a
21641 Apensen
info@lenzsusanne.de
0175-5770940
Verena Möller Fasanenweg 4
21702 Ahlerstedt-Wangersen
verena.moeller@ewetel.net
Andrea Detjen Grosser Damm 19
21702 Ahlerstedt
www.tierphysiotherapie-ahlerstedt.de
info@tierphysiotherapie-ahlerstedt.de
0151 / 70 19 45 60
Mirjana Schwettscher Pommernstr.24
21860 Stade
mirjana.s@web.de
04141-600419
Britta Stempel Heestweg 16a
22149 Hamburg
b.stempel@raumKGS.de
0171-2102009
Miriam Distelrath 22765 Hamburg www.my-soul-balance.com
miriam@my-soul-balance.com
0170-5440500
Britta Afanyibo Burbekstr.27
22523 Hamburg
britta.afanyibo@gmx.de
040-5119422
Christine Hadler Seestücken 21A
21077 Hamburg
christinehadler@hp-praxis-hamburg.de
040 792 3419
Elke Bachmann-Tigges Teichstr. 24b
22926 Ahrensburg
bachmann-tigges@gmx.de
04102-695033
Yasmine von Haßler Waldreiterweg 30
22927 Großhansdorf
yasmine@vonhassler.com
49 176 8060 6529
Petra Clasen Heidkoppel 6
24808 Jevenstedt
info@pc-kinesiologie.de
Ellen Karstens Am Buchenhain 6
24864 Brodersby
ellen-karstens@t-online.de
04622-2103
Doris Freimann Am Thombreden 27
23881 Koberg
dfreimann@t-online.de
0176-67412121
Anette Hangert Ridders 7
25551 Hohenlockstedt
h-hangert@t-online.de
04826-5102
PLZ 3
Martina Winter Bussardweg 3
31157 Sarstedt
www.gesundheitspraxis-martina-winter.de
info@gesundheitspraxis-martina-winter.de
PLZ 4
Elke Robrecht Admiralstr. 26
44265 Dortmund
r.dahlblue@gmx.de
0231-24969700
Monika Ibeler Heinrich-Heine Str. 16
48282 Emsdetten
moni.ibeler@gmx.de
02572-960942
Jovanka Mertens Westring 5a
46459 Rees
mertens-rees@t-online.de
0160 / 96700269
Barbara Herzog Stöckstr.66a
44649 Herne
Tel.: 02325 / 4696844
PLZ 7
Hilde Hüglin Am Bus 16
79348 Freiamt
hilde.hueglin@gmx.net
07645-737
Yvonne Philipps Hegauweg 9
79807 Lottstetten
www.yvonne-philipps.ch
info@yvonne-philpps.ch
SCHWEIZ
Yvonne Philipps Untertor 1
CH-8400 Winterthur
www.yvonne-philipps.ch
info@yvonne-philpps.ch
Katja Merkl Obere Kirchgasse 22
CH-8400 Winterthur
praxis@cassiopea.ch
Monika Lüdi Langrütistr.10
CH-8635 Oberdürnten
monika.luedi@hispeed.ch
+41 55-2405664
Andrina Schneeberger Naglerwiesenstrasse 54
CH-8049 Zürich
JETZT@BEWUSSTDU.CH
+41 79 468 31 76
Margit Rau CH-8193 Eglisau margit.rau@sunrise.ch
www.emindex.ch/margit.rau
+41 76 305 0770
Madlen Keel Röschmatte 10
CH-6204 Sempach
leicht-sein@gmx.ch
+41 76 308 96 02
Monika Schreiber Schauensee 1
CH-6204 Sempach
monika.schreiber@alpina-haus.ch
+41 460 26 58
Céline Schreiber Schauensee 1
CH-6204 Sempach
celine.schreiber@gmx.ch
+41 460 26 58
 
SPANIEN  
Miriam Distelrath Vilanova i la Geltru
08800 Barcelona
www.my-soul-balance.com
miriam@my-soul-balance.com